All books in T. R. Robinson’s Bitches series have been available, longterm, at half price.

This offer has now ended.

However, details of all the books may still be viewed from the links provided below.


Details of all books in the series may be viewed under the Books tab in the menu bar above or here.

Alternatively, direct access to favoured retailers may be obtained here.

These are principally stories, based upon real people and situations, of women who fulfil the ethos of the series title.


If preferred each book’s unique landing page may be accessed by clicking on the relevant cover image below.

All include links to popular and favoured retails sites.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s